My DDS Logo
Pre-Apply for your CSC Visit
Alert Travel Alert: Plan ahead!! Temporary licenses and ID cards are no longer accepted by the Transportation Security Administration (TSA) as proof of identification for boarding flights at airports. Please refer to the TSA web site for a list of acceptable documents.

Board of Driver Services

All Department of Driver Services (DDS) Board Meetings begin at 10:00 a.m. and are held at the DDS headquarters, 2206 East View Pkwy, Conyers, GA 30013. Any meeting changes or cancellations will be posted on this website prior to the scheduled date of the meeting.

Board Members

David W. Connell - Chair

Jeff Wigington - Secretary

Todd Cowan - Member

Rachel Little - Member

Jeff Markey - Member

Hubert Parker - Member

Jim Cole - Member

Bob Pierce - Member

Wallace Coopwood - Member

Board Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes Archive

Contact Information

Department of Driver Services
Post Office Box 80447
2206 Eastview Parkway
Conyers, Georgia 30013


2017 Board Meeting Schedule
(Meetings are scheduled on the second Wednesday of each month at 10:00 AM unless otherwise notified.)
January 11

February 8

March 8

April 12

May 10

June 14

July 12

August 9

September 13

October 11

November 8

December 13